All Quiet on the Blogging Front

In case anyone noticed a dip in my publications I just wanted to apologise! If I am not writing here, you can rest assured it means I am working on my novel, reading, visiting my adorable little nephew or at work. Having recently graduated, I am looking for work and so this means I have travelled across the country to attend interviews and put some pretty long hours into writing job applications. I hope to get back to writing my daily prompts, but after the bank holiday I’ll be bidding adieu to Oscar (5 week old nephew) and working 8am til 6pm on the final summer residential at Edge Hill, with Friday being my potential last day on that beautiful campus!

 

I can inform you that next book I will review will be Sylvia Plath’s The Bell Jar, followed by Sue Mayfield’s Blue and finally Piper Kerman’s Orange is the New Black.

3 thoughts on “All Quiet on the Blogging Front

Leave a Reply

