I got a First!

After three years very hard work, and a final semester of “all or nothing”, I am happy to announce that I am now the holder of a First Class Honours degree in English Literature from Edge Hill University. Which makes me very, very, very happy!

Guess who got a first?

Guess who got a first?

All of this means that on the 24th July 2014 I will be graduating alongside some of the best people I have ever met, with the hope of entering the simultaneously scary and exciting world of full time work. I haven’t achieved everything that I had planned for the three years, but I think that is more a reflection on the lack of hours in a day than anything else, because I have achieved so much and have some certificates, photographs and memories to prove it!

And of course I will be back to fill you in on my graduation!

Leave a Reply

